Reviews


02/27/2019

Office of Dr Keiko Wada
As always, my visit with Dental Hygienist Terri was superb and enjoyable!
Diana D.Gig Harbor, WA



02/26/2019

Great staff
As usual my visit was very pleasurable. The staff is very polite and attentive. Dr. Davis explained what he was doing which was appreciated.
Terry R.Gig Harbor, WA



02/25/2019

From Jim
Excellent visit as always
George B.Gig Harbor, WA



02/21/2019

Review
Great work. Nice people.
Paul S.Gig Harbor, WA



02/20/2019

The Best
So happy to be back with Dr Wada and staff! I’m not a good dental patient- too many bad experiences in my lifetime -but this practice is comfortable and compassionate. Dr. Wada and her staff are the best!
Suzanne B.Gig Harbor, WA



02/19/2019

Mahalo!!
Not that going to the dentist is known as a pleasurable event....but I do look forward to seeing the always cheerful front desk staff, Terry who cleans/encourages/reminds me of my teeth needs and Dr. Wada who has helped support my oral health for a long time in many ways!! I love the office itself, with soothing decor and calming surroundings. Mahalo for taking such good care of me!! aloha, Kim Dickens
Kim D.Gig Harbor, WA



02/13/2019

*****
My hygienist always takes her time and is very thorough and educational. My experience is always as relaxed as can be for being at the dentist ;) and Dr Wada’s attention to detail does not go unnoticed! thank you Opalesque :)
Anne T.Gig Harbor, WA



02/09/2019

Very, Very Good, 100 stars, not just 5
it is always (fun) to come to the dentist at Dr. Wada's office. Terry is so good at her cleaning, + everything else, that I need to have done.Not only that, she is an extremely nice person. Dr. Wada, came in to discuss a few things, she is a wonderful caring person also. We made a plan, which I was happy with. Jenny and Sara, are great, also. Always cheery and efficient. And never to forget Dori, always so friendly, also. Thank You, Corinne Baldwin
Corinne B.Gig Harbor, WA



02/07/2019

Absolutely amazing
I ran into Dr. Wada over a year ago downtown. I finally made it in and she remembered everything about the 20 minute talk we had! That’s exactly what I want when it comes to putting my health in someone else’s hands. They were extremely thorough and explained every step along the way. It was obvious that her and the entire staff genuinely care about their patients and really want to make sure everyone has the chance to get the work done they need. I’m so impressed!
Taylor C.Gig Harbor, WA



02/06/2019

Julie
I had a lot of work done and was treated wonderfully and they made sure I did not have any pain. Dr. Wada is fabulous and I would recommend her to anyone, especially if you are scared to go to the dentist!
Julie R.Gig Harbor, WA


Displaying 1 to 10 of 315