Reviews


09/05/2017

Review
As always it was a good visit. Very professional and very friendly.
Jane B.Gig Harbor, WA



09/03/2017

Torture In the Chair!!
Great visit, Natasha is always so thorough with her work, keeps me informed as to what she is doing in my mouth, and let's me know what I can do to take good care too. Thanks, Stan
Stan C.Gig Harbor, WA



08/31/2017

Appointment Review
I do appreciate the professional attitude of Dr. Wada and the staff in her office. A special thank you to Terri for her hygienist expertise.
Jim H.Gig Harbor, WA



08/29/2017

Check up
From the minute you walk into the office you're greeted with a smile and conversation from the front desk. It just continues as you head to your hygienist, mine is Natasha. She does a fantastic job of keeping my teeth and gums healthy! We always have plenty to catch up on. My visit didn't include seeing Dr. Wada this time, but when I do, it's just the best. She has kept my smile happy and healthy and is just always so nice to talk with. Thanks everyone! Barb
Barb W.Gig Harbor, WA



08/21/2017

Dental appointment
Great as usual
Bonnie C.Tacoma, WA



08/18/2017

Awesome
Wonderful as always.
Chase R.Gig Harbor, WA



08/18/2017

Cleaning and XRays
Always a good experience when I go to your office. Everyone is so nice and gentle when working on my old teeth. Thanks for all you do. Jean
Jean A.Gig Harbor, WA



08/16/2017

Dental cleaning
I thoroughly trust the staff and Dr. Wada and I know they always are doing their very best for me.
Marietta BrownTacoma, WA



08/11/2017

Highly recommend Dr. Wada
As always - a good experience from start to finish. I have never had to wait in the reception area more than a few minutes. Everyone is professional and polite. Always offering sunglasses for the dental lighting, bottled water, headsets, etc. I love this office and all the employees Dr. Wada has working for her.
Carolyn M.Gig Harbor, WA



08/10/2017

Today's visit to my dentist
Always a great experience. They treat you like a family member. They listen to you and always have the time to educate you on the services they recommend. I've been a patient there for 20 years and am proud of my smile. Thank you.
Mark D.Gig Harbor, WA


Displaying 1 to 10 of 91